Academic Departments and Research Centers

The College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences is composed of eleven departments that highlight the humanities and human behavior. A strong international studies and global perspective is found in all departments. Working with faculty across the university, every department engages students to develop an understanding of global social and cultural issues and to inspire each student to become an active participant in society.

You may also now view office hours for some departments in the college. More office hours will be available as departments provide them.

  • View office hours of College faculty by department

Academic Departments






2007 College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences, Radford University. Questions about this site should be directed to the Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Web Master